ipoint Messe- und Eventbau GmbH



Inhalt

Petra Degel
Leitung Buchhaltung
petra.degel@i-point.tv
Kerstin Blank
Sekretariat/Buchhaltung
kerstin.blank@i-point.tv
Arne Bischof
Projektleitung
Arne.Bischof@i-point.tv
Frank-Peter Dreßler
stellv. Werkstattleitung
Frank.Dressler@i-point.tv
André van der Weyden
Projektleitung
andre.weyden@i-point.tv
Saskia Gundlach
Projektleitung
Saskia.Gundlach@i-point.tv
Jacqueline Kluge
Dekorationswerkstatt
Simon Fritzsche
Lackiererei
Sebastian Schulz
Lackiererei
Enrico Gröschel
Schlosserei
Marco Rosenberg
Technischer Zeichner
marco.rosenberg@i-point.tv
Stephan Menzel
Tischlerei/CNC
Andy Weidner
Kalkulation
andy.weidner@i-point.tv
Jürgen Thürmann
Tischlerei
Lars Ewald
Tischlerei
Sandro Flory
Werkstattleitung
Christopher Rex
CNC
Thomas Brüning
CNC
Bodo Neumann
Elektrik
Bodo.Neumann@i-point.tv
Hannes Heinz
Projektleiter und Kalkulation
Hannes.Heinz@i-point.tv
Florian Bialk
Technologie und CNC
Florian.Bialk@i-point.tv